Emerson New Thought Center

To help Emerson Institute expand its services to ministers and practitioners in the field, a new church, ENTC, has been created. It is literally a “church without walls” and embraces the entire planet as a potential congregation.

Ministers, practitioners and other graduates who want to serve their communities but do not have a church, may work through ENTC doing community outreach. Affiliates are certified through ENTC. This can be particularly helpful to those who want to have a hospital or prison ministry. It also will assist those whose ministry involves activities such as giving seminars or traveling to various centers to give seminars or classes.

An Affiliate membership newsletter, “New Thoughts” is published twice a year.  A member blog may be accessed at entc.wordpress.com. The fee for ENTC Affiliate membership is $120 for the fiscal year, July to July. ENTC Affiliates are asked to give a year-end summary of their work.

Website Latest Newsletter Blog

Certificated Affiliates

Rev. Linda Abalos  Escondido, CA  iynabalos@hotmail.com

Rev. Dr. Sylvia Louise Albright San Diego, CA sylvergraymyst@gmail.com

Rev Iris Bentz-Horak  Escondido, CA  ronaldh0063@sbcglobal.net
Rev. Janet Marie Bradbury San Diego, CA janetbrdbry@yahoo.com

Rev. Dr. Sara Bonfig  Phoenix, AZ  sara@journeydancer.com

Rev. Dr. Sandra Passmore Byland Sedona, AZ DRBYLAND@gmail.com

Rev. Ute Maria Cedilla  ElkGrove, Il  utemaria@highwatch.org

Rev. Dr. Don Chatfield
 Sand Springs, OK dchatfield.forestofpeace@outlook.com
Rev. Ann Ciumei Holbrook, NY revannc@aol.com

Rev. Lynn Collins  Encinitas, CA lcollinsrm@yahoo.com
Rev. Nancy Conklin San Diego, CA fnconklin@sbcglobal.net
Rev. Dr. Constance D. Cook-Core San Diego, CA cookcorec@cox.net
Rev. Victoria Cramer 
San Diego, CA victoriacramer@hotmail.com

Rev. Dr. Linda Cullerton  Pomona,CA  cullerton@aol.com
Rev. Laura Kim DiDonato  Fallbrook, CA  worldancenarts@gmail.com

Rev. Claire Diehl  Homosassa, FL clarehdiehl@gmail.com

Rev. Edit Fejer Surprise, AZ editfejer@gmail.com
Rev. Donald Fern Sarasota, FL rule.62@comcast.net

Janice Fisher-Hobbs  Parker, CO  janicelea60@gmail.com

Rev. Dr. Darrah Glynn, Oceanside, CA daraglynn@yahoo.com

Rev. Dr. Brian Graham  Fallbrook, CA revbriangraham@aol.com

Rev. Dr. Teresa Symons Graham  Fallbrook, CA  revbriangraham@aol.com

Rev. Dr. Oscar Grant Henderson, NV
Rev. Dr. Janet Greenlee Cornville, AZ jj4vortex@cableone.net
Rev. Barbara Gulbranson Granger, IN barbgulbran@cs.com

Rev. Linda Guy  Prescott, AZ  2linda.guy@gmail.com
Rev. Drs. Craig and Kris Haley Phoenix, AZ drs.haley@gmail.com
Rev. Dr. Marilyn Hall  Alpine, CA marilynhall1@cox.net
Rev. Sarah Hans San Diego, CA pracsarah4@aol.com
Rev. Mary Herman Montgomery, IL mshdance12@aol.com

Rev. Dr. Melissa Higginbotham Falls Church, VA ascendnow9@aol.com

Myshell Howler, RScP Sun City, AZ ahowanspirit@gmail.com

Linda Kane  Albuquerque, NM  lindamk2008@yahoo.com

Rev. John Karn, Duluth GA johnkarn9@gmail.com

Rev. Peggy Kenner Las Vegas, NV revepkenner@juno.com
Rev. Darlene Lacy Indian Wells, CA darlenelacy@aol.com

Rev. Dr. Marie Lane

Rev. Laurie Levine  Wahroonga NSW Australia laurieleahlevine@aol.com

Rev. Dr. Evonne Levy  Parker, CO  revrick888@gmail.com

Rev. Dr. Dia Lynn  Basalt, CO  dia.lynn4@gmail.com

Rev. Debbie Lousberg  Oceanside, CA  debbie@debbielousberg.com

Rev. Cynthia May 
San Diego, CA cindym@saysandiego.org
Rev. James McCartney Denver, CO growthskills@hotmail.com

Rev. Tiant McCrary Los Angeles, CA

Krystina L. Morgainne  Thousand Oaks, CA  krystina@thepotentialwithin.com

Rev. Linda Morris South Gate, CA  revlindamorris@gmail.com

Rev. Dr. Claudia Mulcahy Carlsbad, CA spiritandmoney@me.com
Rev. Mark Obcamp San Diego, CA

Rev. Dr. Melinda Olea  Pleasant Hill, CA melindaolea@comcast.net

Rev. Linda Patton Wilmington, DE LLPATTON@aol.com
Rev. Arlette Poland Palm Desert, CA arlette@powerthinking.us
Rev. Eileen Ramsey Red Bluff, CA  reveramsey@att.net
Rev. Rita Rogers Concord, CA  rmrrs@sbcglobal.net

Rev. Dr. Carla Ryan  Grand Junction, CO revcarlaryan@gmail.com

Rev. Dr. Michael Ryan  Grand Junction, CO mryan0ster@gmail.com

Rev. Terry Scott La Jolla, CA iamrevterry@yahoo.com

Rev. Dr. Lisa Stewart Milwaukee, WI lisalauriestewart@gmail.com

Rev. LaDonna Susberry  Las Vegas, NV revepkenner@juno.com

Rev. Claudia Esperanza Alandete Torres Mississauga, Ontario, Canada claudiaalandete@yahoo.es

Rev. Jerry Troyer  La Mesa, CA  revjerrytroyer@sbcglobal.net

Rev. Dr. Connie Thomas  Lake Havasu City, AZ  constance_thomas@hotmail.com

Rev. Linda Turner Mission Viejo, CA  lindaturner@webtrix.net

Rev. Linda Tuttle  Titusville, FL ltuttle@aol.com
Rev. Catherine Valentine Chula Vista, CA valentine_cathy@yahoo.com

Rev. Johanna van Gelder  Los Angeles, CA  johanna@poetrywithjohanna.com

Rev. Dr. Wanda Wainman San Diego, CA revdrwanda@gmail.com
Rev. Cindy Waldon  Schaumburg, IL  cwd6708@yahoo.com

Rev Dr. Heike Ward  Sequim, WA  chaplain.heije@gmail.com

Rev. Mary Winston  Glide, OR  leplair@hotmail.com

Rev. Diane Wolcott Watson Augustine, FL Drdianeww@gmail.com

Rev. Ginger Young Albuquerque, NM gingerize@comcast.net
Rev. Dr. Frank and Rev. Terry zumMallen Atascadero, CA zumMallen@thegrid.net